CD 1 MNGOP Republican Party Officers:

Chair: Aaron Farris of Freeborn County

Deputy Chair: Nathan Peterson of Jackson County

Secretary: Bethany Walker of Faribault County

Treasurer: Jack Schlichting of Goodhue County

State Executive Representative: Wendy Phillips of Olmsted County

Finance Vice Chair: Mary Frutiger of Goodhue County

Election Operations Vice Chair: Lukas Severson of Freeborn County